Skip to content Skip to navigation

Faculty

Virginia Adan-Lifante

Virginia Adán-Lifante 

Spanish Teaching Professor, World Languages Coordinator, Director of the Spanish Program

Contact: vadan-lifante@ucmerced.edu | (550) 513-3383 | COB2 379

Virginia Garcia

Virginia Garcia

Spanish Lecturer

Contact: vgarcia72@ucmerced.edu | COB2 372

Mary Guidone

Mary Guidone

French Language Lecturer

Contact: mguidone@ucmerced.edu | COB 394-22

Miki Y. Ishikida

Miki Y. Ishikida 

Continuing Lecturer of Japanese Language  

Contact: mishikida@ucmerced.ed | COB2 372 

Caroline Kreide

Caroline Kreide

Continuing Spanish Lecturer

Contact: ckreide@ucmerced.edu | COB2 380

 

   

Bristin S. Jones

Spanish and English Lecturer

Contact: bjones34@ucmerced.edu

Yolanda Pineda-Vargas

Yolanda A. Pineda-Vargas

Continuing Spanish Lecturer

Contact: ypinedavargas@ucmerced.edu | COB2 376

Elinor Torda

Elinor Torda

Continuing Spanish Lecturer

Contact: etorda@ucmerced.edu | COB2 376

Zifu Zhao

Zifu Zhao

Chinese Language Lecturer

Contact: zzhao@ucmerced.edu